我在天马彩票平台输了三十万

Why do I have a reputation change on my reputation page that says 'User was removed'?

This message means that a user who voted for one of your posts had their account deleted (either by request or due to violating the network's terms of service). As a result, all of their votes were removed, and the reputation you gained or lost from them was undone. The resultant reputation change could be any amount; it could even be a reputation gain if enough of the removed votes were downvotes. All the reputation changes from a single user's deletion are rolled into a single event in the reputation page labelled "User was removed".

We have a system in place that examines the impact of removing a user's votes. If the user has cast a large number of votes, deletion will be held up so staff may consider preserving the votes prior to the deletion. The decision is at the staff's discretion and cannot be reversed after the deletion has taken place. If you are seeing a "User was removed" event in your reputation history, it implies that the user either hadn't cast enough votes to be reviewed, or staff made the explicit decision not to preserve the votes.

怎么样进入赌单双软件 手机棋牌输了几百万 怎么购买手机赌博软件 我爱彩票邀请码是多少 我想查查彩票开奖结果 快钱彩票官网 快乐棋牌游戏 手机版彩票过滤工具 怎么下载波克棋牌 快乐12任5遗漏数据